CHS Grainland Elevator Locations
 

Holyoke Office & Elevator
249 W Denver Holyoke Co 80734
970.854.2254
Haxtun Office & Elevator
421 S Colorado Haxtun Co 80731
970.774.6166
Amherst Office & Elevator
34661 Co Rd 53 Amherst Co 80721
970.854.3141
Fleming Office & Elevator
106 S Logan Fleming Co 80728
970.265.2675
Julesburg Office & Elevator
200 E Railroad Julesburg Co 80731
970.474.2479
New Haven Office & Elevator
3021 Co Rd 79 Fleming Co 80728
970.265.2751
Stateline Office & Elevator
20807 Co Rd 65 Holyoke Co 80734
970.854.3161
Brule Office and Elevator 103 S State St  Brule NE 69127 308.287.2304
     
     


Merchandisers
 

Scott Kirkwood Haxtun Elevator 970-774-6166 970-520-1331 Scott.Kirkwood@chsinc.com
Perry Campbell Amherst Elevator 970-854-3141 970-466-1001 Perry.Campbell@chsinc.com
Steve Young Holyoke Elevator 970-854-3161 970-466-2133 Steve.Young2@chsinc.com
Aaron Schaefer Haxtun Elevator 970-774-6166 970-466-0369 Aaron.Schaefer@chsinc.com
Harold Schneider Julesburg Elevator 970-474-2479 970-520-3728 Harry.Schneider@chsinc.com
Kyle Jones Brule Elevator 308-287-2304   Kyle.jones@chsinc.com
  

    
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN