Grain Team

Meet the Grain Team

Scott Kirkwood
Grain Department Manager
970-774-6166
Scott.kirkwood@chsinc.com

Aaron Schaefer
Grain Merchandiser
970-774-6166  
aaron.schaefer@chsinc.com

Kyle Jones
Grain Merchandiser
308-287-2304
kyle.jones@chsinc.com

Perry Campbell
Grain Merchandiser/Specialty Crops
970-854-3141
Perry.campbell@chsinc.com

Mike Dettmer
Location Area Manager
970-774-6166
michael.dettmer@chsinc.com

John Sherlock
Location Manager
970-854-2254
john.sherlock@chsinc.com

Gordon Hielscher
Location Area Manager
970-854-2254
gordon.hielscher@chsinc.com

© 2021 CHS Inc.

Please go to cash bids page for information regarding Act of God millet contracts and Average Price contracts for new crop corn and new crop wheat.