Agronomy Team

Meet the Agronomy Team

Leadership Team

Jason Hovey 
General Manager
970-522-0195
Jason.hovey@chsinc.com   

Fred Raish
Sales Manager
970-522-0195  
Fred.raish@chsinc.com

Wayne Ashburn
Location Area Manager
970-522-0195
Wayne.ashburn@chsinc.com

Krystal Ballah              
Controller
970-42-5432    
Krystal.ballah@chsinc.com

Jessica Beck
Generalist, Human Resources
970-774-6166  
Jessica.beck@chsinc.com

Todd Workman
Safety Specialist
970-774-6166
todd.workman@chsinc.com

Kindra Plumb              
Marketing and Communications Specialist
970-774-6166 
Kindra.plumb@chsinc.com


Producer Board

Bill Garretson
Board Chair
Haxtun, CO

Doug Brophy
Director
Wray, CO

Tim Mollohan
Director
Otis, CO

Aaron Gebauer
Director
Otis, CO

Mark Lutze
Director
Holyoke, CO

Chad Osborne
Director
Amherst, CO


Agronomy Team

Brady Haynes
Agronomy Sales – Julesburg
970-522-0195  
Brady.haynes@chsinc.com

Dustin Koester 
Agronomy Sales – Yuma
888-562-5128
dustin.koester@chsinc.com

Brian Baar
Agronomy Sales – Akron/Otis/Brush
970-246-3412
brian.baar@chsinc.com

Darin Hershfeldt
Agronomy Sales – Haxtun
970-774-6167   
Darin.hershfeldt@chsinc.com

Jerome Benish 
Agronomy Sales – Yuma
888-562-5128
Jerome.benish@chsinc.com

John Starkebaum
Agronomy Sales – Haxtun
970-774-6167
john.starkebaum@chsinc.com

Jason Frost      
Agronomy Sales – Holyoke
970-854-3554   
Jason.frost@chsinc.com           

Jayden Stieb      
Agronomy Sales – Sterling
970-522-5324  
Jayden.stieb@chsinc.com

Kevin Beck
Agronomy Sales – Haxtun
970-774-6167
kevin.beck@chsinc.com

Mark Burenheide
YieldPoint® Specialist
888-562-5128  
Mark.burenheide@chsinc.com
        

Mariah Weiderspon
Solutions Specialist
970-522-0310
Mariah.weiderspon@chsinc.com

Ron Graff
Agronomy Sales – Wiggins
970-483-7328
ron.graff@cshinc.com

Ryan Draegert 
Agronomy Sales – Wiggins
970-483-7328
Ryan.draegert@chsinc.com
        

Tom Gertner
Agronomy Sales – Holyoke
970-854-3554
tom.gertner@chsinc.com

Thom Simpson
Seed/Agronomy Sales – Holyoke
970-854-3554
thom.simpson@chsinc.com

Travis Denison
Agronomy Sales – Yuma
888-562-5128
Travis.denison1@chsinc.com
        

Vaughn Kinney
Agronomy Sales – Sterling
970-522-5324  
vaugh.kinney@chsinc.com

Abigail Marchant
Location Manager – Sterling
970-522-5324
Abigail.marchant@chsinc.com

Brent Chapman
Location Manager – Yuma
888-562-5128
Brent.chapman@chsinc.com
        

Dwayne Lopez
Location Manager – Akron/Otis/Brush
970-246-3412  
Dwayne.lopez@chsinc.com

Jonathan Jones
Location Manager – Wiggins
970-483-7328
jonathan.jones@chsinc.com

Joshua Young  
Location Manager – Haxtun
970-774-6167
Joshua.young@chsinc.com
        

Richard Hielscher
Location Manager – Holyoke
970-854-3554
Richard.hielscher@chsinc.com

© 2020 CHS Inc.

COVID-19 Updates Learn More