Producer Board

Chad Osborne
Amherst, CO

Mark Lutze
Vice Chair
Holyoke, CO

Mitch Mosel
Ogallala, NE

Joe McBride
District 4
Brule, NE

Mike Hoppe
District 3
Sterling, CO

Nick Wernsman
District 3
Fleming, CO

Dan Firme
District 2
Haxtun, CO

Bill Garretson  
District 2
Haxtun, CO

David Carlson
At Large
Julesburg, CO

© 2021 CHS Inc.

Please go to cash bids page for information regarding Act of God millet contracts and Average Price contracts for new crop corn and new crop wheat.