Leadership Team

Evan Fust
General Manager 
970-854-2254  
Evan.fust@chsinc.com

Krystal Ballah
Controller
970-848-5432  
krystal.ballah@chsinc.com

Bob Schaefer
Project Operations Manager
970-854-2254
bob.schaefer@chsinc.com

Scott Kirkwood
Grain Department Manager
970-774-6166
Scott.kirkwood@chsinc.com

Brendon Howard
Energy Department Manager
970-854-2254  
Brendon.howard@chsinc.com

Kimberly Bretz
Convenience Store Manager
970-854-3399
Kimberly.bretz@chsinc.com

Doug Gies
Feed Operations Supervisor
308-284-6036
Doug.gies@chsinc.com

Todd Workman
Safety Specialist
970-774-6166
todd.workman@chsinc.com

© 2020 CHS Inc.

COVID-19 Updates Learn More